Deleting your PubStudio and connected Meta data
PubStudio allows users to connect supported Facebook Pages and Instagram professional accounts to PubStudio.
If you want to remove your Meta connection from PubStudio, you can disconnect your connected Facebook or Instagram account from within PubStudio when this functionality is available.
If you permanently delete your PubStudio account, PubStudio will delete or anonymise personal data associated with your account in accordance with our Privacy Policy, except where information must be retained for legal, accounting, fraud-prevention or regulatory purposes.
Requesting deletion
You can request deletion of data associated with your PubStudio account and connected Facebook or Instagram account by:
- Using the account deletion option within your PubStudio account; or
- Emailing admin@pubstudio.co.uk with the subject βData Deletion Requestβ.
Please send the request from the email address associated with your PubStudio account so that we can verify the request.
Where applicable, this includes data and connection information received through Meta APIs. Secure authentication credentials and access tokens associated with the connection will also be revoked or deleted where applicable.
We may need to retain limited information where required by law or for legitimate accounting, security, fraud-prevention or regulatory purposes.
